Contact

Discovering that they are loved by God, people come to understand their own transcendent dignity, they learn not to be satisfied with only themselves but to encounter their neighbour in a network of relationships that are ever more authentically human. Men and women who are made ‘new’ by the love of God are able to change the rules and the quality of relationships, transforming even social structures. They are people capable of bringing peace where there is conflict, of building and nurturing fraternal relationships where there is hatred, of seeking justice where there prevails the exploitation of man by man.” 

Compendium of the Social Doctrine of the Church
, 4.

 

The Secretariat would thus be grateful to hear from you.

 The Forum office is located in Piazza San Calisto 16, Rome, Italy 00153.

Please direct your communication to Mr. Geoffrey Strickland at forum@foruminternational.org to learn more.

The Founders of the Forum also welcome your communication and may be reached at the following addresses:

Mr. Alfred Fernandez
A.Fernandez@foruminternational.org

Mr. Daniel Guéry 
D.Guery@foruminternational.org

Mrs. Maria Teuscher Hildingsson
M.Hildingsson@foruminternational.org

Mr. Johan Ketelers
J.Ketelers@foruminternational.org

Mr. Michel Roy
M.Roy@foruminternational.org

Mr. Giampaolo Silvestri
G.Silvestri@foruminternational.org

 

 

We invite you to stay up to date on the developments of the Forum